Notre équipe

Accueil :
contact@eurocircle.info



Direction :

Marie WITTAMER – Ralf MAKRUTZKI– Julien ROLETTO
Contact : direction@eurocircle.info

 



Administration et finances :

Brigitte VAES – Cynthia BOUSQUET
Contact : comptabilité@eurocircle.info

 



Coordination jeunesse / Vista :

Laureline TRABUC – Pauline – Cristina MARTIN LOPEZ
Contactcoordination@eurocircle.info

 



Service Volontaire Européen / VEFA :

Stephanie FAUVARQUE – Matthieu FORTUNIER – Adélaïde LERENDU – Laurie CATHALA – Selen YIGIT
Contact : sve@eurocircle.info



Service Civique :

Carine GAUTHIER  – Morgane GUERIN – Sovana TUNIER – Elisa NICOLET
Contact : service-civique@eurocircle.info

Access’Sport:
Eva DUPERIER – Elora ALIBERT
Contact : sport@eurocircle.info

 



Echanges :

Julia HIMMLER- Marie MARAVAL – Louise PFLEGER
Contact : interculturel@eurocircle.info



Stages professionnels:
Laureline TRABUC – Matthieu FORTUNIER
Contact : stage-professionnel@eurocircle.info



Relations Franco-Allemande:

Christine ZHANG – Karoline KMIECIAK – Sophie LE SCOARNNEC – Talle VAN OS – David SALEWSKI
Contact : relations.francoallemande@eurocircle.info

 


Relations européennes et Culture :

Hélene SEIGNEUR – Luana ALVAREZ – Mathieu BERTHAU
Contact : culture@eurocircle.info 
relations.eu@eurocircle.info



Citoyenneté:

Delphine MONROZIES – Lea LAZIC – Fanny DESVIGNES
Contact : citoyennete@eurocircle.info