Notre équipe

Accueil :
contact@eurocircle.info



Direction :

Marie WITTAMER – Ralf MAKRUTZKI– Julien ROLETTO
Contact : direction@eurocircle.info

img_6041


Administration et finances :

Brigitte VAES – Cynthia Bousquet
Contact : comptabilité@eurocircle.info

 



Coordination jeunesse / Vista :

Laureline DENEDNIA – Pauline – Cristina MARTIN LOPEZ
Contactcoordination@eurocircle.info

 



Service Volontaire Européen / VEFA :

Morgane LE MEUR – Stephanie FAUVARQUE – Matthieu FORTUNIER – Aneta SUJKOWSKA – Josefine KETELSEN
Contact : sve@eurocircle.info
team-sve



Service Civique :

Carine GAUTHIER – Felix HOLLEBECQ – Morgane GUERIN – Sovana TUNIER – Elisa NICOLET – Steven LEHNERTZ
Contact : service-civique@eurocircle.info

team-service-civique


 

Echanges :
Lea LAZIC – Thomas SALMON – Marie MARAVAL
Contact : interculturel@eurocircle.info



Stages professionnels:

Tommaso ZACCARO – Amandine DRUART
Contact : stage-professionnel@eurocircle.info


 

Relations Franco-Allemande:
Christine ZHANG – Cosmo REITZIG – Karoline KMIECIAK – Clara TOUZEAU
Contact : relations.francoallemande@eurocircle.info

pole-franco-allemand


Relations européennes et Culture :


Hélene SEIGNEUR – Luana ALVAREZ – Anthony QUINOT – Sara WIELAND
Contact : culture@eurocircle.info relations.eu@eurocircle.info


Access’Sport:

Eva DUPERIER – Sophie LE SCOARNNEC – Catarina NUNES

Contact : sport@eurocircle.info



Citoyenneté:

Delphine MONROZIES – Lea LAZIC – Fanny DESVIGNES – Victoria DOMINE
Contact : citoyennete@eurocircle.info